Nos Kits - KINN Living EU

🚚  Free shipping to the EU from 45€ 🎉 Use 👉 BF40 👈 -40% Black Friday Deal!

0

Votre panier est vide

Nos Kits

Kit Lessive de Maison
€42,00 €47,00
6 reviews Notre kit de lessive écologique a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour démarrer votre routine de lessive! Notre lessive a été développée pour les personnes ayant la peau sensible et nous avons de nombreux clients attein...
3x Nettoyants Salle de Bain
Sold Out
4 reviews Le kit contient 3 pièces Nettoyant Salle de Bain Eco Entièrement naturel avec de bons parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétrochimiques...
SELECTION KIT DE LESSIVE
de €42,00 €47,00
3 reviews SÉLECTIONNEZ VOTRE PROPRE KIT DE LESSIVE ET ​​OBTENEZ JUSQU'À 20% DE RÉDUCTION! Cet ensemble se compose du kit de lessive pour commencer: 1 lessive écologique 1 adoucissant écologique 1 Lessive Délicat écologique ...
LESSIVE ECOLOGIQUE
ADOUCISSANT ECOLOGIQUE
LESSIVE LINGE DELICAT ECO
3x Nettoyant Multi-surfaces Ecologique
Sold Out
3 reviews Le kit contient 3 pièces Nettoyant Multi-surfaces Ecologique Tout naturel avec de beaux parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétrochimique...
Mon Kit Gel Hydro-alcolique
€9,00 €11,00
1 review Ce kit est le compagnon personnel idéal, à l'intérieur et en déplacement, avec une bouteille de 100 ml et une de 50 ml pour les mains avec une pompe qui s'intègre parfaitement dans vos sacs ou poches Le kit contient 2...
Kit Famille Gel Hydro-alcolique
€19,00 €23,00
Ce kit est parfait pour la maison et en déplacement, avec trois bouteilles de 100 ml et une de 50 ml pour les mains avec une pompe qui s'intègre parfaitement dans votre sac ou vos poches Le kit contient 3 Désinfectan...

x
x

French
French

Our Sets - KINN Living EU

Use 👉 SPRING50 👈 -50% Spring Sale! Free shipping to the EU from 45€

0

Your Cart is Empty

Our Sets

Home Laundry Set
Sold Out
6 reviews Our Eco-friendly laundry set has all you need to kickstart your laundry routine! Our laundry care was developed for people with sensitive skin in mind and we have many customers with psoriasis and eczema who love to u...
Select Laundry Set
Sold Out
3 reviews Select your own Laundry Set and get up to 20% Discount! This Set consists of the Laundry Set as a start: 1 Eco Laundry Detergent 1 Eco Fabric Conditioner 1 Eco Delicate Wash You have the choice to add more laundr...
Eco Laundry Detergent
Eco Fabric Conditioner
Eco Delicate Wash
3x Washing up Liquid
Sold Out
2 reviews Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Washing up Liquid All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzymes, synthetic fra...
3x Floor Cleaner
Sold Out
2 reviews Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Floor Wash All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzymes, synthetic fragrance a...
My Hand Rub Set
Sold Out
1 review This set is the perfect personal companion, indoors and on the go, with one 100 mL Hand Rub Bottle and one 50 mL Hand Rub bottle with a pump that fits perfectly into your bags or pockets Set consists of 2 pcs 1 Hand R...
Family Hand Rub Set
Sold Out
This Set is perfect for home and on the go, with three 100 mL Hand Rub bottles and one 50 mL Hand Rub bottle with a pump that fits perfectly into your bag or pockets Set consists of 3 Hand Rub Bottles 100 mL 1 Hand ...

x
x

English
English