nettoyage écologiques - KINN Living EU
🚚 LIVRAISON GRATUITE EN EUROPE À PARTIR DE 45€🎉 UTILISEZ 👉LIVING15👈 ET OBTENEZ 15% DE RÉDUCTION SUR TOUT ACHAT!
0

Votre panier est vide

nettoyage écologiques

SHOP ECO CLEANING PRODUCTS

"KINN…is committed to providing an affordable, stylish alternative to traditional cleaning products – and they make a brilliant body moisturiser too"  InStyle 
3x Nettoyants Salle de Bain
€27,00 €30,00
3 reviews Le kit contient 3 pièces Nettoyant Salle de Bain Eco Entièrement naturel avec de bons parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétrochimiques...
Kit Ménage de Maison
€36,00 €40,00
5 reviews Notre kit de nettoyage écologique est parfait pour démarrer votre routine de nettoyage naturelle. Formulé avec de puissants ingrédients naturels et à base de plantes pour vous assurer qu'ils laissent votre maison parf...
Mon Kit Gel Hydro-alcolique
€9,00 €11,00
1 review Ce kit est le compagnon personnel idéal, à l'intérieur et en déplacement, avec une bouteille de 100 ml et une de 50 ml pour les mains avec une pompe qui s'intègre parfaitement dans vos sacs ou poches Le kit contient 2...
3x Nettoyants sol
€27,00 €30,00
2 reviews Le kit contient 3 pièces Nettoyants sol Eco Entièrement naturel avec de bons parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétrochimiques, d'enzym...
3x Nettoyant Multi-surfaces Ecologique
€27,00 €30,00
3 reviews Le kit contient 3 pièces Nettoyant Multi-surfaces Ecologique Tout naturel avec de beaux parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétrochimique...
3x Produits Vaisselle
€27,00 €30,00
2 reviews Le kit contient 3 pièces Produits Vaisselle Eco Entièrement naturel avec de bons parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétrochimiques, d'en...
3x Nettoyants verre et acier inoxidable
€27,00 €30,00
1 review Le kit contient 3 pièces Nettoyants verre et acier inoxidable Eco Tout naturel avec de beaux parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétroch...
Nettoyant Multi-surfaces Ecologique
€10,00
3 reviews Taille: 500mL Notre nettoyant multi-surfaces naturel aux parfums de lavande et de romarin peut être utilisé en sécurité sur toutes surfaces. C'est simple, il suffit de vaporiser, de laisser agir quelques secondes et d...
Nettoyant Salle de Bain Eco
€10,00
3 reviews Taille: 500ml Parfait pour lutter contre la saleté et le calcaire Comment l'utliser? Vaporisez sur la surface choisie, laissez agir quelques secondes puis rincez et séchez. Vos robinets scintilleront et votre évie...
Nettoyant verre et acier inoxidable Eco
€10,00
2 reviews Taille 500ml Parfait pour laisser vos miroirs et fenêtres limpides Comment l'utliser? Vaporisez-le simplement sur la surface de votre choix, laissez agir quelques secondes, puis essuyez avec un chiffon doux Ingrédient...
Nettoyant sol Eco
€10,00
Taille: 500ml A un pH naturel et peut être utilisé en toute sécurité sur tous les sols Comment l'utliser? Ajouter deux bouchons ou environ 60 ml dans 5 litres d'eau tiède Ingrédients Plus d'informations Eau désionisée...
Produit Vaisselle Eco
€10,00
1 review Taille: 500ml Doux pour les mains, mais résistant à la graisse! Il laissera vos plats impeccables et vos verres étincelants Comment l'utliser? C’est simple, versez une petite quantité dans de l’eau tiède et laissez n...

x
x

French
French

Eco Friendly Cleaning - KINN Living EU

🚚  Free shipping to the EU from 45€ 🎉 Use 👉 living15 👈 to get 15% off all purchases!

0

Your Cart is Empty

Eco Friendly Cleaning

SHOP ECO CLEANING PRODUCTS

"KINN…is committed to providing an affordable, stylish alternative to traditional cleaning products – and they make a brilliant body moisturiser too"  InStyle 
3x Bathroom Cleaner
€27,00 €30,00
1 review Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Bathroom Cleaner All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzymes, synthetic fragr...
Home Cleaning Set
€36,00 €40,00
5 reviews Our Eco Cleaning set is perfect for jump starting your natural cleaning routine. Formulated using powerful natural and plant based ingredients to make sure they leave your home feeling thoroughly clean and smelling gr...
My Hand Rub Set
€9,00 €11,00
1 review This set is the perfect personal companion, indoors and on the go, with one 100 mL Hand Rub Bottle and one 50 mL Hand Rub bottle with a pump that fits perfectly into your bags or pockets Set consists of 2 pcs 1 Hand R...
3x Floor Cleaner
€27,00 €30,00
1 review Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Floor Wash All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzymes, synthetic fragrance a...
3x Multi-Surface Cleaner
€27,00 €30,00
2 reviews Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Multi-Surface Cleaner All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzymes, synthetic ...
3x Washing up Liquid
€27,00 €30,00
1 review Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Washing up Liquid All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzymes, synthetic fra...
3x Glass & Stainless Steel Cleaner
€27,00 €30,00
1 review Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Glass & Stainless Steel Cleaner All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzy...
Eco Multi-Surface Cleaner
€10,00
2 reviews Size: 500ml Our All Natural with Beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents Multi-Surface Cleaner is safe to use on all surfaces. It's simple, just spray it, leave it for a few seconds then wipe clean! We make all of ou...
Eco Bathroom Cleaner
€10,00
2 reviews Size: 500ml Perfect for tackling grime and limescale How do I use it? Spray onto your chosen surface, leave for a few seconds and then rinse clean and dry. Your taps will sparkle and your sink will shine! Ingredie...
Eco Glass & Stainless Steel Cleaner
€10,00
2 reviews Size 500ml Perfect for leaving your mirrors and windows crystal clear How do I use it? Just spray it onto your chosen surface, leave for a few seconds and then wipe clean with a soft cloth Ingredients More info De ion...
Eco Floor Wash
€10,00
Size: 500ml Has a natural pH and is safe to use on all floors How do I use it? Add two capfuls or approximately 60 ml into 5 liters of warm water Ingredients More info De ionised water, sodium citrate, sodium carbonat...
Eco Washing Up Liquid
€10,00
1 review Size: 500ml Gentle on your hands, but tough on grease! It will leave your dishes spotless and your glasses sparkling How do I use it? It’s simple, pour a small amount into warm water and let our plant based formula g...

x
x

English
English