Collection Menage - KINN Living EU

Use 👉 SPRING50 👈 -50% Spring Sale! Free shipping to the EU from 45€

0

Votre panier est vide

Collection Menage

Nettoyant sol Eco
Sold Out
Taille: 500ml A un pH naturel et peut être utilisé en toute sécurité sur tous les sols Comment l'utliser? Ajouter deux bouchons ou environ 60 ml dans 5 litres d'eau tiède Ingrédients Plus d'informations Eau désionisée...
Produit Vaisselle Eco
Sold Out
1 review Taille: 500ml Doux pour les mains, mais résistant à la graisse! Il laissera vos plats impeccables et vos verres étincelants Comment l'utliser? C’est simple, versez une petite quantité dans de l’eau tiède et laissez n...
3x Produits Vaisselle
Sold Out
2 reviews Le kit contient 3 pièces Produits Vaisselle Eco Entièrement naturel avec de bons parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétrochimiques, d'en...
3x Nettoyants sol
Sold Out
2 reviews Le kit contient 3 pièces Nettoyants sol Eco Entièrement naturel avec de bons parfums de lavande et de romarin Ce que nous vous promettons Les produits écologiques KINN sont exempts de produits pétrochimiques, d'enzym...

x
x

French
French

Cleaning Collection - KINN Living EU

Use 👉 SPRING50 👈 -50% Spring Sale! Free shipping to the EU from 45€

0

Your Cart is Empty

Cleaning Collection

Eco Floor Wash
Sold Out
Size: 500ml Has a natural pH and is safe to use on all floors How do I use it? Add two capfuls or approximately 60 ml into 5 liters of warm water Ingredients More info De ionised water, sodium citrate, sodium carbonat...
Eco Washing Up Liquid
Sold Out
1 review Size: 500ml Gentle on your hands, but tough on grease! It will leave your dishes spotless and your glasses sparkling How do I use it? It’s simple, pour a small amount into warm water and let our plant based formula g...
3x Washing up Liquid
Sold Out
2 reviews Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Washing up Liquid All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzymes, synthetic fra...
3x Floor Cleaner
Sold Out
2 reviews Set consists of 3 pcs Eco Floor Wash All Natural with beautiful Lavender & Rosemary Scents What we promise you The KINN eco-friendly products are free from petrochemicals, phosphates enzymes, synthetic fragrance a...

x
x

English
English