ANTI-BACTERIAL HAND SANITIZER - KINN Living EU
🚚  Free shipping to the EU from 45€ 🎉 Use 👉 WINTER50 👈 -50% Winter Sale!
0

Votre panier est vide

ANTI-BACTERIAL HAND SANITIZER

Mon Kit Gel Hydro-alcolique
€9,00 €11,00
1 review Ce kit est le compagnon personnel idéal, à l'intérieur et en déplacement, avec une bouteille de 100 ml et une de 50 ml pour les mains avec une pompe qui s'intègre parfaitement dans vos sacs ou poches Le kit contient 2...
NETTOYANT ANTIBACTÉRIEN POUR LES MAINS 50ml
€5,00
Le désinfectant pour les mains KINN a été conçu de manière à répondre aux recommandations de l'OMS. Avec une teneur en alcool de 70 %, ce produit est idéal pour se désinfecter les mains lors de déplacements. Parfumé à...
RECHARGE POUR NETTOYANT ANTIBACTÉRIEN 100ml
€6,00
Le désinfectant pour les mains KINN a été conçu de manière à répondre aux recommandations de l'OMS. Avec une teneur en alcool de 70 %, ce produit est idéal pour se désinfecter les mains lors de déplacements. Parfumé à...
Kit Famille Gel Hydro-alcolique
€19,00 €23,00
Ce kit est parfait pour la maison et en déplacement, avec trois bouteilles de 100 ml et une de 50 ml pour les mains avec une pompe qui s'intègre parfaitement dans votre sac ou vos poches Le kit contient 3 Désinfectan...

x
x

French
French

ANTI-BACTERIAL HAND SANITIZER - KINN Living EU

Use 👉 SPRING50 👈 -50% Spring Sale! Free shipping to the EU from 45€

0

Your Cart is Empty

ANTI-BACTERIAL HAND SANITIZER

My Hand Rub Set
Sold Out
1 review This set is the perfect personal companion, indoors and on the go, with one 100 mL Hand Rub Bottle and one 50 mL Hand Rub bottle with a pump that fits perfectly into your bags or pockets Set consists of 2 pcs 1 Hand R...
Anti-bacterial hand sanitizer 50ml
Sold Out
The KINN hand sanitizer has been crafted to meet WHO recommendations. With a 70% alcohol content, the leave-on hand rub is perfect for keeping hands sanitized when out and about. Scented with tea tree oil it smells be...
Anti-bacterial hand sanitizer 100ml
Sold Out
The KINN hand sanitizer has been crafted to meet WHO recommendations. With a 70% alcohol content, the leave-on hand rub is perfect for keeping hands sanitized when out and about. Scented with tea tree oil it smells be...
Family Hand Rub Set
Sold Out
This Set is perfect for home and on the go, with three 100 mL Hand Rub bottles and one 50 mL Hand Rub bottle with a pump that fits perfectly into your bag or pockets Set consists of 3 Hand Rub Bottles 100 mL 1 Hand ...

x
x

English
English